The Queen Of Champagne.

16 Jul
3 Responses to “The Queen Of Champagne.”

  1. Ginnie 2011/04/17 at 11:35 #

    WOW. Nothing new about saying I again learned something new, KWB! Thanks for that vote of confidence in what the women have done throughout history in making good wine.

  2. Astrid 2011/04/17 at 11:35 #

    Thank you for your education again, I googled Madame Cliquot and even watched the YouTube that she is talking about sending her Champagne to the 4 corners of the world…
    You are doing such a great job.
    Are you on Twitter too, I have no clue how that works though, but I noticed on the right side of your video ‘My Twitter Stream’
    Have a great day!!
    Greetings from Astrid and Ginnie and I am having breakfast and drinking coffee from the Nikon Cup 🙂

  3. Farah McQueen 2011/04/17 at 11:35 #

    Wow, a wine blog! I shall be here more often that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

