Kosher Wine & Kenyan Jews

15 Jun

4 Responses to “Kosher Wine & Kenyan Jews”

  1. Ginnie 2011/04/17 at 11:35 #

    You’ve brought back some happy memories for me, KWB, from when I worked in assisted-living years ago. We had a Jewish resident who always drank this wine and I had the pleasure of drinking it with him once. I love hearing about it now through you. So fun. 🙂 Thank you.

  2. star's world 2011/04/17 at 11:35 #

    Oh my world!!! you are too funny my friend….so why did’t you spit the wine out..( I thought that was the wine tasting process??? 😉

    Thanks for the lesson!!!

    • kenyanwinebrat 2011/04/17 at 11:35 #

      Ur so welcome! Wine spitting is for people who are not thirsty. I tend to be thirsty all the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

